HomePage
Home Page
Novels Bio Radio Events Contests Merchandise Press Speeches Contact
             
 

Radio Ear Network is Internet radio

Computer

On your iPhone – On your iPad – On your computer – On your car’s computer

 

Back Stage Life

Buy Back Stage Life Interviews, Vol. 1

Interviews with Guitar Heroes Charles Berry Junior and Ed Seelig.

50% of the proceeds will benefit HART, the Handy Artists Relief Fund for Blues musicians and their families.

Click here to buy

 

 

The Dead End Jobs
Radio Show

Hear the mysteries of offbeat and
unusual jobs
30 minutes -- fast, funny and informative

THIS WEEK'S SHOW
Week of April 14, 2014
 
Fort Lauderdale woman Sherry Friedlander has fought to find missing children for 15 years. Sherry used her own money to start A Child Is Missing Alert Program, a non-profit organization that assists law enforcement agencies in the early search and recovery of missing children, the elderly (often with Alzheimer’s disease), on-campus college students, and the disabled. ACIM can place 1,000 alert calls in 60 seconds to residents and businesses in the area where the missing person was last seen. Listen to Sherry on this week's Dead-End Jobs Show.
 
Radio Ear Network &
Fort Lauderdale Community Radio
Show Times
Monday 1 p.m. EST / 6 p.m.  GMT – REN and FLCR
Tuesday  2 p.m. EST / 7 p.m. GMT – FLCR
Wednesday  6 p.m. EST / 12 a.m. GMT – REN and FLCR
Friday 10 a.m. EST / 3 p.m. GMT – REN and FLCR
Saturday  1 p.m. EST/ 6 p.m. GMT – REN and FLCR
Saturday  Midnight EST/ 5 a.m. GMT – REN and FLCR
Sunday 2p.m. EST/ 7 p.m. GMT – REN and FLCR
REN – innovative talk and independent
music in 148 countries
.
Fort Lauderdale Community Radio
is the voice of the Venice of America



 

ELaine

 

Click on the radio to listen to past Dead End Jobs shows.

Radio

Advertise

 
       
Home | Novels | Biography | Contests | Events | Merchandise | Press | Contact
© Elaine Viets 2002-2014 - All rights reserved.
Website by Chameleon Multimedia